Testimonials

Very high standard

Erin has a wonderful rapport with both tenants and landlords. I have witnessed both, and count myself very lucky to ‘have her back’ in the sometimes scary world of renting out properties. I rest assured in busy Sydney knowing that my properties are being well managed by her. Erin’s communication, compassion and eye-for-detail are of […]

Erin has a wonderful rapport with both tenants and landlords. I have witnessed both, and count myself very lucky to ‘have her back’ in the sometimes scary world of renting out properties.


I rest assured in busy Sydney knowing that my properties are being well managed by her.


Erin’s communication, compassion and eye-for-detail are of a very high standard and I highly recommend her!


 


Kate and Maurice Cole, 18th May 2018

Very helpful

Very helpful & quick with responses.

Very helpful & quick with responses.


Keely Roe, 7th May 2018

Very polite & helpful

Very polite & helpful, making it easy for me. Very grateful for being kept up to date.

Very polite & helpful, making it easy for me. Very grateful for being kept up to date.


Robert Buchanan, 17th April 2018

FANTASTIC AGENT

I have been dealing with Mitchell for over a year to find us the right property, very helpful and accommodating as we were traveling from Sydney for open homes, his knowledge of the area and the community he belongs to was outstanding, will recommend Mitchell to family and friends when needed.

I have been dealing with Mitchell for over a year to find us the right property, very helpful and accommodating as we were traveling from Sydney for open homes, his knowledge of the area and the community he belongs to was outstanding, will recommend Mitchell to family and friends when needed.


Vikash & Reshmi Mani, 11th April 2018

Great agent

Found Mitchell to be very direct with answers and responses which I applaud as I am not a fan of the current ‘non’ communication of these current times. Helpful, responsive and an all round nice fella. Did a great job with the advertising and pictures. A big ‘well done’.

Found Mitchell to be very direct with answers and responses which I applaud as I am not a fan of the current ‘non’ communication of these current times.

Helpful, responsive and an all round nice fella.

Did a great job with the advertising and pictures.

A big ‘well done’.


Phil Ryman, 3rd April 2018

Heath Baird - Quality Client Service & Expert Knowledge

There is a 5 letter word why any prospective buyer, seller or landlord should choose BAIRD Real Estate in & around the Cessnock region and that word is HEATH. Heath Baird is the principal of Baird Real Estate but is ALWAYS available to his clients. Heath understands what a client is and offers high a […]

There is a 5 letter word why any prospective buyer, seller or landlord should choose BAIRD Real Estate in & around the Cessnock region and that word is HEATH. Heath Baird is the principal of Baird Real Estate but is ALWAYS available to his clients. Heath understands what a client is and offers high a quality client service with close communication. This is backed up by expert knowledge of the Cessnock region and attentive support staff. You will not do better.


Geoff Riddell, 7th April 2018

Great agent

Heath is a great bloke & very easy to deal with.

Heath is a great bloke & very easy to deal with.


Steven & Ashley Welsh, 18th March 2018

Really good

Heath was really helpful in this purchase for us, an easy and pleasurable transaction.

Heath was really helpful in this purchase for us, an easy and pleasurable transaction.


Rachel Hyde & Drew Finlay, 16th March 2018

Experienced, professional, and friendly

Heath takes the time to ensure your needs are met. He works hard to provide the best service and advice.

Heath takes the time to ensure your needs are met. He works hard to provide the best service and advice.


James Wills, 15th March 2018

The best agent i have used

I just sold and bought through Heath and both experiences could not have been better or smoother, without any stress. Well done to Heath and his team!

I just sold and bought through Heath and both experiences could not have been better or smoother, without any stress. Well done to Heath and his team!




Jason Cameron, 8th March 2018

Very professional & friendly

Drew has been fantastic throughout the whole process. Very professional & friendly.

Drew has been fantastic throughout the whole process. Very professional & friendly.


Sarah Shaw, 6th March 2018

Great service with great integrity

Drew & Heath, a HUGE thank you for the great result you both achieved for me with the sale of my home. It’s nice to know that Baird Real Estate delivers great service with great integrity. A wonderful, quick result, from a great team.

Drew & Heath, a HUGE thank you for the great result you both achieved for me with the sale of my home. It’s nice to know that Baird Real Estate delivers great service with great integrity. A wonderful, quick result, from a great team.


Kylie Wells, 2nd March 2018

Great agent

Made a great sale. Very happy with Heath and the office staff!

Made a great sale. Very happy with Heath and the office staff!


Frank & Julie Howard, 28th February 2018

Good agent

Response to offer prompt and other queries quickly answered. Had good knowledge of particular property.

Response to offer prompt and other queries quickly answered. Had good knowledge of particular property.


Simon Philpot, 23rd February 2018

Outstanding results

We found the service provided by Baird Real Estate and in particularly Health, to be outstanding and an absolute pleasure to deal with. We would thoroughly recommend Baird and would not hesitate to use them in the future, if the need arose. Communication throughout the entire process, from listing through to the sale of our […]

We found the service provided by Baird Real Estate and in particularly Health, to be outstanding and an absolute pleasure to deal with. We would thoroughly recommend Baird and would not hesitate to use them in the future, if the need arose. Communication throughout the entire process, from listing through to the sale of our property was outstanding. Heath kept us well informed with regular updates via phone, email and text on the progress and feedback received from potential buyers. Extremely happy sellers!!


David & Kellie Jurd, 23rd February 2018

Totally blew me away

I had been searching for a property for a long while with no luck. Frustrated and upset I turned to Renee who took me under her wing. After we spoke Renee knew exactly the type of property I was looking for. That afternoon she organised a viewing of an off-market property and by the morning […]

I had been searching for a property for a long while with no luck. Frustrated and upset I turned to Renee who took me under her wing. After we spoke Renee knew exactly the type of property I was looking for. That afternoon she organised a viewing of an off-market property and by the morning I had an accepted offer. I couldn’t believe it. The entire process was effortless and smooth and that’s due to Renee’s integrity, honesty, market knowledge and genuine intentions to do well by all parties. Renee went above and beyond for me and always treated me with respect. She is a stand out and I can’t recommend her enough.


Natasha Thomas, 22nd February 2018

Good agent

Very professional and helpful.

Very professional and helpful.


Ian & Lynette Gray, 21st February 2018

Outstanding 5 stars *****

Having dealt with Heath and his team as both buyers and sellers, this could not have been made any more easy for us, 100% approachable, professional, friendly and always keeping us updated on anything that’s happening. I couldn’t recommend Heath any more highly, absolute pleasure buying and selling with Baird Real Estate.

Having dealt with Heath and his team as both buyers and sellers, this could not have been made any more easy for us, 100% approachable, professional, friendly and always keeping us updated on anything that’s happening. I couldn’t recommend Heath any more highly, absolute pleasure buying and selling with Baird Real Estate.


Brendan & Cassey Hlad, 10th February 2018

Successful mission

Heath matched this buyer to the right property in no time at all!!

Heath matched this buyer to the right property in no time at all!!


Ann Gregory, 9th February 2018

Happy to recommend

We had been in the market for a home for some time, so we had quite the exposure to the ups and downs of real estate. It was certainly a learning curve and tended to be one of frustration. When we found the property we ended up purchasing, we were determined that we would finally […]

We had been in the market for a home for some time, so we had quite the exposure to the ups and downs of real estate. It was certainly a learning curve and tended to be one of frustration. When we found the property we ended up purchasing, we were determined that we would finally be successful in purchasing something that ‘ticked the boxes’ for us. In terms of us meeting that goal, Mitchell played a large part in that. From the get go he was flexible, genuine, honest and respectful. He kept his word and kept us in the loop at every opportunity. It is rare that we complete reviews or make recommendations (purely based on previous experiences) but having had such a positive and seamless experience, we are very happy to share and potentially make other people’s decision easier in terms of who they could use for their real estate ventures. We wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Mitchell and we wouldn’t want to work with anyone else.


Justin Evans & Kristine Ainsworth, 6th February 2018

Local agent with the lot!

Heath has done a fantastic job in handling the purchase for us. He has so much local knowledge and nothing is too much trouble. His time is of the essence as is ours and there is no game playing here. I would strongly recommend him and his team and am very happy to use him […]

Heath has done a fantastic job in handling the purchase for us. He has so much local knowledge and nothing is too much trouble. His time is of the essence as is ours and there is no game playing here. I would strongly recommend him and his team and am very happy to use him again in the future.


Gerald & Josie Morillo, 2nd February 2018

Couldn't be happier

Heath and his staff provide a highly professional service. Would definitely recommend Baird Real Estate.

Heath and his staff provide a highly professional service. Would definitely recommend Baird Real Estate.


Amanda Knott, 1st February 2018

Thank you!

A massive thank you to you and your staff, especially Drew for your professionalism and understanding during the sale of 1 Stephen Street. You’ve made the selling process stress-free for everyone involved and we are eternally grateful.

A massive thank you to you and your staff, especially Drew for your professionalism and understanding during the sale of 1 Stephen Street. You’ve made the selling process stress-free for everyone involved and we are eternally grateful.


Kevin, Tracey & Renae, 13th January 2018

Friendly, helpful & honest!

Really friendly, helpful and honest throughout the whole process. Would have no hesitation in recommending Baird Real Estate for any real estate needs.

Really friendly, helpful and honest throughout the whole process. Would have no hesitation in recommending Baird Real Estate for any real estate needs.


Paul Carter & Elise Horscroft, 25th January 2018

The only agent

We rate Baird Real Estate excellent, have used them for purchasing and selling our homes. We have purchased a new home in a different town and was strange for us to have to use a different agency. All aspects from start to finish can only be rated as excellent. Heath personally kept us up to […]

We rate Baird Real Estate excellent, have used them for purchasing and selling our homes. We have purchased a new home in a different town and was strange for us to have to use a different agency. All aspects from start to finish can only be rated as excellent. Heath personally kept us up to date with every small matter concerning our house sale. Can not express the professionalism all staff at Baird’s show us at anytime we call in. Nothing phases them with silly questions you manage to ask them about how things are going. Excellent, excellent excellent, anyone thinking of selling their home or purchasing in the area give Baird’s a phone call as you wont receive better service and communication from anywhere else. Thank you all for a dream outcome.


Ian & Caroline Landymore, 13th January 2018

Above and beyond!

Purchasing our first home was really daunting and we didn’t know at all what we were doing. Ben was there every step of the way. He was knowledgable, and generous with it when we didn’t understand, and always had time for us. Even when the sale was through, he donated his own time to come […]

Purchasing our first home was really daunting and we didn’t know at all what we were doing.

Ben was there every step of the way. He was knowledgable, and generous with it when we didn’t understand, and always had time for us.

Even when the sale was through, he donated his own time to come out and take a picture of us with our sold sign, and when we faced near homeless waiting for our settlement to go through, he was there negotiating with the solicitors, giving advice and handling our leasing agents.

Cannot recommend him enough!


Moraya Seccull & Stuart Garrett, 12th January 2018

Complete professional and great duty of care

I was not able to be present for the inspection or purchase process, as I was away overseas for work. Renee was the up most professional and made the whole process easy and stress free. She kept great communication and provided sound advice on what should and needed to be done. There was no tactics […]

I was not able to be present for the inspection or purchase process, as I was away overseas for work.


Renee was the up most professional and made the whole process easy and stress free. She kept great communication and provided sound advice on what should and needed to be done. There was no tactics or agendas pushed, just straight forward fair business between all parties. To which I highly valued and respected.


Renee was such a pleasure to deal with that I did not hesitate to also rent the property through the same agency. I would highly recommend her to anyone.


Andrew Regenfelder, 12th January 2018

Beyond expectations

Thank you to Renee for making what can be one of the most stressful times in someone’s life – selling a home – completely the opposite. Renee genuinely has the local knowledge and background to ensure that you are in good hands as you go through each stage of the sale process. No query too […]

Thank you to Renee for making what can be one of the most stressful times in someone’s life – selling a home – completely the opposite. Renee genuinely has the local knowledge and background to ensure that you are in good hands as you go through each stage of the sale process. No query too tough, open and honest communication and ultimately getting us the price we wanted all made selling our home so straight forward. And a few words from one of my boys: “Renee was fantastic and helped my Mum and Dad.”


Heather and Angus Sutherland, 10th January 2018

Great experience!

Renee was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made the entire process easy and stress free. Highly recommended.

Renee was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made the entire process easy and stress free. Highly recommended.




Jon & Vanessa Anderson, 8th January 2018

Very easy to work with

Heath’s knowledge of the home and the local community is outstanding and anytime I had a question he would get me the information I needed . I have used Heath both to buy and sell and he is by far the best agent I have dealt with.

Heath’s knowledge of the home and the local community is outstanding and anytime I had a question he would get me the information I needed . I have used Heath both to buy and sell and he is by far the best agent I have dealt with.


Jason Cameron, 3rd January 2018